Jason Harrington: In Terms of Major Roots: Limited Edition CD: 2014 EP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Hand stamped and signed covers for each CD in this limited edition of In Terms of Major Roots.

In Terms of Major Roots is a 4 Song EP recorded by Jason Harrington featuring 4 previously unreleased original songs. 

Track Listing:

1)Don't it Make You Feel

2)One Demon at a Time

3)Happy People


Lullaby Sound Design Creates Individually Voiced Instrument Amplifiers Built to Heirloom Standards. Fait En Louisiane.