PRESALE: Specklers: No Egrets: EP on 10" Vinyl: 45rpm

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Specklers: No Egrets: Cover Art by Jason and Joeann Harrington

PRESALE: Expected Release Date is November 15th, 2020

No Egrets is the latest release by Specklers. Specklers take the cultural sounds of South Louisiana to new and unexpected places to produce a sound that is both strikingly fresh and comfortably familiar at once.


Track Listing:

1) Nothing Left to do but Die

2) I Gotta be Somewhere

3) Jackie B. Nimble

4) Lighten this Lonesome Load

5) Don't it Make you Feel (Reprise)

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

Lullaby Sound Design Creates Individually Voiced Instrument Amplifiers Built to Heirloom Standards. Fait En Louisiane.